Contact Details

Sr.No. CDSL Offices Name of CDSL Official Contact Details Email Id Address
1 Head Office-Mumbai Mr. Yogesh Kundani
Ms. Amee Shroff
+91 22 2305 8760
+91 22 2305 8761
nad@cdslindia.com CDSL Ventures Ltd., Marathon Futurex ,'A' Wing, 25th Floor, Mafatlal Mills Compound, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai – 400 013, India.
2 Ahmedabad Mr. Utpal Shah
+91 9512524244
utpals@cdslindia.com 203/204, Abhishree Avenue, 2nd floor, Near Nehru Nagar Circle, S.M.Road, Ambavadi, Ahmedabad - 380 015, Gujarat.
3 Bengaluru Mr. C. S. Harisha
+91 9902103263
csharisha@cdslindia.com No. 34 & 35, Annapurna Complex, South End Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004, Karnataka.
4 Chennai Mr. A. R. Vaasudevan
+91 9381995000
vasudevan@cdslindia.com BSE Investor Service Centre “IMPERIAL” A – Towers, 8th Floor 610, Anna Salai, Teynampet Near Teynampet Metro Station Chennai – 600 018
5 Hyderabad Mr. Shiva Prasad Venishetty
+91 40 30722562
shivap@cdslindia.com Flat No.302, Mari Gold Pavani Estate, Dwarakapuri Colony,Punjagutta, Hyderabad – 500 082, Andra Pradesh
6 Indore Mr. Krishna Gupta
+91 90095 29530
krishnag@cdslindia.com -
7 Jaipur Mr. Yashwant Gupta
+91 141 4069404
yashwantg@cdslindia.com Jaipur Stock Exchange Building, Ground Flr; J.L.N. Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur - 302017 , Rajasthan.
8 Kanpur Mr. Devesh Dhar Dubey
+91 9793636608
deveshd@cdslindia.com Padam Towers- II, 14/113, Cabin no. 369, Third Floor, Civil Lines, Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur-208001, Uttar Pradesh
9 Kochi Mr. Shibunath T.
+91 9895449539
shibunatht@cdslindia.com BSE Investors Service Centre, Sree Lakshmi Tower, 2nd Floor Ravipuram Road , Ravipuram Ernakulam , Kerala Pin Code – 680016
10 Kolkata Mr. Moloy Biswas
+91 9073980266
moloyb@cdslindia.com Unit No – A1 (II) & A1 (III), Block – A, 01st Floor, 22 Camac Street (Abanindranath Thakur Sarani), Kolkata – 700 016, West Bengal.
11 Ludhiana Mr. Inderjit Singh Panchhi
+91 9872603304
inderjitp@cdslindia.com 214, Ludhiana Stock Exchange Building, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana – 141 001, Punjab.
12 New Delhi Mr. Prateek Mohan
+91 11 2578 2116
+91 11 2578 2117
+91 11 2578 2118
prateekm@cdslindia.com 101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower, Plot No. 23, District Center, Rajendra Place, New Delhi--110008.
13 Pune Ms. Ashwini Thorat
+91 20 24321762
ashwinit@cdslindia.com Office no. 15, 1st floor, Global Trade Centre, 1/1, Rambaug Colony, (above HDFC Bank), L.B.S Marg, Navi Peth, Pune - 411030, Maharashtra.